Team

Geschäftsleitung

Marcel J. Strebel

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

+41 44 818 84 14 marcel.strebel@abfallhai.de

Matthias Strebel

Stv. Geschäftsführer

+41 44 818 84 26 matthias.strebel@abfallhai.de

Thomas Strebel

Stv. Geschäftsführer / Leitung Entwicklung

+41 44 818 84 63 thomas.strebel@abfallhai.de

Verkauf

Tobias Perger

Gebietsleiter Österreich West

+43 664 538 93 39 tobias.perger@abfallhai.at

Charles Knecht

Gebietsleiter Österreich Voralberg

+41 76 386 50 40 charles.knecht@antaswiss.ch

Sabrina Zimmermann

Leitung Verkauf

+41 44 818 84 74 sabrina.zimmermann@antaswiss.ch

Marketing

Tobias Hunziker

Leitung Marketing

+41 44 818 84 15 tobias.hunziker@antaswiss.ch
Kontakieren Sie uns +43 720 273 884